The Haymarket Theatre is governed by a Board of Directors whose members serve terms of three years. We are always looking to welcome new members with an interest in our programs. Our Board Members represent a wide array of expertise which they bring to our operations. Board Members are required to attend quarterly meetings and to sit on at least one committee. Our Board members are active with a wide variety of activities including fund raising, event planning, governance, assisting during productions and coordinating special programs.

Joining the Haymarket Theatre's Board of Directors is a great way to be involved in the Arts and make a difference in the lives of many Lincoln-area students. If you are interested in serving on Board or would like more information, e-mail us at


Amber Brethouwer, President

Tullen Mabbutt, Vice President

Patricia Wells, Secretary

James Campbell, Treasurer

Mackenzie Davenport

Dr. Kwakiutl Dreher

Kristin Eichorst

Bob Furman

Milo Mumgaard

Fred Stuart